Click here to edit subtitle

 

LEICESTER

Phoenix Associates moved to Leicester in September 2014, with a strong base of students attending from different dance schools from the locality and further afield. We continue to build the associates within this thriving cultural city, and continue to offer outstanding opportunities for students.

Our associates are for students aged 7+ and are held on one Sunday a month in 10 months of the year.

Students get the opportunity to take part in dance masterclasses led by top industry professionals with a focus on the core technical dance genres, which include: Jazz, Musical Theatre, Lyrical and Commercial. Please take a look at our Guest Teachers page to see just some of the amazing teachers we've had in.

 

Venue Address

Rushey Mead Academy

Melton Road

Leicester

LE4 7AN

Junior Associates

Ages 7 to 12 years old

Maximum in a class: 15 students

To Apply, click here

Senior Associates

Ages 13 to 18 years old

Maximum in a class: 15 students

To Apply, click here

Cost & Payment

£20 per month

Fees must be paid annually

Contact Us for Payment Details

 

Terms & Conditions 

Please refer to our Terms & Conditions for everything you need to know. Details of our COVID-19 Plan can be seen here. 

 

Term Dates

Start Time: 11.30am Finish Time: 3.30pm

Sunday, 20th September 2020 

Sunday, 18th October 2020 

Sunday, 15th November 2020 

Sunday, 17th January 2021 

Sunday, 21st February 2021 

Sunday, 21st March 2021 

Sunday, 18th April 2021 

Sunday, 16th May 2021 

Sunday, 20th June 2020

Sunday, 18th July 2020

 

We hope to welcome you to Phoenix Associates in Leicester very soon!